Updated 4 days ago
No. When you chat with a Community character you get your own private conversation. The creator can't see your messages, the photos and videos she sends you, or what she remembers about you.
The only things that are public are the character herself, her profile and the posts her creator chose to show.
QUICK FACTS:
Did this answer your question?